All Articles News
Akai Pro MPC Beat Design Tips & Tricks With Booker Edwards in FREE Live Masterclass and Q&A
Rounik Sethi on Wed, August 17th | 0 comments
In today’s Live MasterClass at AskAudio you can join MPC expert Booker Edwards exploring beat design and sharing his tips and tricks using Akai’s MPC.

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, MPC expert Booker Edwards shares his power techniques and tricks for beat makers. If you have an MPC we highly recommend you don't miss this webinar masterclass!

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Join the live class on Wednesday August 17th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

MPC Pro User Booker Edwards takes beat design to the next level with in this 1-Hour Master Class, followed by 30 Minutes of Question & Answer. See how a pro gets the most out of his MPC – while you get the most out of this live lecture by asking questions along the way!

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: