All Articles News
Erica Synths Eurorack Module Contest + Free Live Video Presentation
Rounik Sethi on Tue, October 4th | 1 comments
We're thrilled to partner with our friends at Erica Synths who will be presenting our 2nd FREE, live Masterclass on Eurorack & Modular Synths today in the AskAudio Academy. And you an win a module!

Mark this day and time in your diary: Tuesday 4th October, 12pm PDT. It’s the 2nd in the AskAudio series of Eurorack Masterclasses. And is presented by Erica Synths!

Watch the live Masterclass for free here: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture%2F242

Eh? A Masterclass?

Nothing scary. A Masterclass is essentially a live streaming interactive video presentation. You can watch and listen live and interact with the trainer/presenter and other attendees.

It's free! You will need a free account in the AskAudio Academy to watch and participate.

AskAudio Masterclasses are FREE, live video lectures / presentations for music makers by makers, producers and industry experts. 

OK. So What's This About Eurorack and Modular Synthesis?

This FREE MasterClass By Girts & Kodec from Erica Synths will cover several key synthesis concepts including Advanced Enveloping (HADSR & ASR) and Percussion Synthesis. They'll also explore why vacuum tubes are ideal for analog sound production, using Erica Synths Fusion Modules.

You Mentioned I'd Definitely Get a FREE Module, Right?

Um... not exactly guaranteed. But you'll have a chance to win something very cool indeed...Erica Synths will raffle off a Black Wavetable VCO Module during this Live Lecture - Retail Value $350 USD! 

One lucky winner will get this prize sent to them wherever they are worldwide. BUT, you have to be tuned in to the Masterclass to be in the raffle.

OK. I'm in. When Is It?

Well, I don't know what time zone you're in... but it's TUESDAY 04 OCTOBER 2016. Here's the start time according to 4 popular time zones:

  • 12pm PDT (West Coast)
  • 3pm ET (East Coast)
  • 8pm BST (UK)
  • 9pm CET (Europe)

 

Click here to join the online Erica Synths Masterclass & Raffle:

https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture%2F242

(Chrome & Firefox recommended for best video and audio performance)

 

 

 

Comments (1)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

  • Rapivay
    Great write-up Rounik! This class is going to be amazing and Erica Synths is giving away a free module!!
    • 2 years ago
    • By: Rapivay
    Reply
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: