All Articles Synths & Sound Design
Free Live MasterClass And Live Performance - Synthpop With Stereospread
Hollin Jones on Mon, October 9th | 0 comments
Watch synth pop masters Stereospread perform live in an auditorium, then answer your questions in a free, live MasterClass Q&A.

Stereospread have won plaudits for their dreamy blend of synths, vocals and lush production. Now they have teamed up with us here at AskAudio for an ambitious double feature! As well as a live performance from an auditorium, the duo will also be hosting a free, live MasterClass afterwards that you can sign up for and watch for free by clicking this link.  

This Q&A session will feature an exploration and discussion of sequencing, effects, vocal processing and MIDI implementation using products from Korg (Minilogue, Monologue, volca FM), Novation (Launchpad Pro, Launch Control XL), Universal Audio (UAD Apollo), and Ableton Live. There's something here for everyone who is interested in synths, hardware and production techniques. 

The live performance and MasterClass takes place on Thursday October 12th 2017 at 12.00PM (PT) / 8PM (UK) / 9PM (CET) and is not to be missed! You can click here to enrol now for FREE and take advantage of this great double feature. 
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: