All Articles News
FREE Live Masterclass: Novation Circuit Mono Station
Hollin Jones on Thu, July 13th | 0 comments
Learn the secrets of Novation's latest synth / sequencer with a hands-on live video masterclass from product specialist Chris Calcutt. Enrol for free to watch and ask questions!

Novation's Circuit Mono Station combines the unique performance and programming features of Circuit with a paraphonic analog synth and when we reviewed it recently we were blown away by its sound and playability. But who better to really show you the ropes than Novation's own product specialist, Chris Calcutt? In this totally FREE video masterclass, Chris will take you through this powerful instrument and show you just what it is capable of. He’ll be taking a look at the full synth engine and the developments on the Circuit sequencer. 

The Masterclass begins on Thursday July 13th at 12.00PM PT / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 

CLICK HERE to enrol for free and watch this great masterclass, which is not to be missed! You will even be able to ask questions live during the lecture. What better way to find out the secrets of this cool instrument than by watching a live, hands-on lecture with a product expert? 

The Masterclass begins on Thursday July 13th at 12.00PM PT / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: