All Articles News
Free Live MasterClass: Novation Peak Sound Design & Synthesis
Hollin Jones on Wed, August 30th | 0 comments
Learn the secrets of Novation's latest synth with a hands-on live video masterclass from product specialist Chris Calcutt. Enrol for free to watch and ask questions!

When we got our hands on Novation's Peak synthesizer, it's fair to say we were very impressed. In fact you can read our detailed review here. Now in this FREE live MasterClass, join us for a deep look at this brand new Novation Peak 8-voice polyphonic synthesizer. In the presentation, Novation’s own product specialist Chris Calcutt (-CALC-) will take you through this powerful synth and what it is capable of. We’ll be taking a look at the full synth engine and some ingenious ways to design standout sounds. Get a head start with your Peak skills by learning from the experts - for free!

 
 
 
 
 

The Masterclass begins on Wednesday August 30th, 2017 at 12:00 pm (PT)  / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 

CLICK HERE to enrol for free and watch this great masterclass, which is not to be missed! You will even be able to ask questions live during the lecture. What better way to find out the secrets of this cool instrument than by watching a live, hands-on lecture with a product expert? 

The Masterclass begins on Wednesday August 30th, 2017 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8PM UK / 9PM CET. 
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: