All Articles News
Free MasterClass - Learn Analog Sound Design With Pittsburgh Modular's Microvolt 3900
Hollin Jones on Wed, October 17th | 0 comments
Learn great sound design techniques from a modular synth expert in this free, live MasterClass. Enrol now to get the knowledge and even ask questions in realtime - and the chance to win free gear!

Pittsburgh Modular is one of the most innovative designers of great modular synth hardware working today. But to get the most out of their excellent products, you'll need to spend a little time learning the gear. So what better way to shortcut yourself to great sound design than by watching a FREE, live MasterClass from Perry Willig, lead tester at the company?

Analog Sound Design With Microvolt 3900 By Pittsburgh Modular

This free lecture will provide you with a detailed demonstration of the signal routing, sonic textures and feature set of the Microvolt 3900, a new analog semi-modular desktop synth by Pittsburgh modular. Topics discussed and demoed will include sound design techniques, uncommon patching ideas, and interfacing with other audio devices.

You will even have a chance to join the live Ask.Audio chat and participate for a chance to win 1st place - Dynamic Impulse Filter module, 2nd place - Microvolt graphic t-shirt!

This MasterClass starts on Thursday October 18th 2018 at 12.00PM (PT) / 8PM (UK) / 9PM (CET) and is not to be missed!

Click here to enrol now and watch for free: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture/1688

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: