All Articles News
How To Trust Your Mixes With Sonarworks Room Calibration (Free Live MasterClass)
Hollin Jones on Fri, September 14th | 0 comments
Watch this free MasterClass that takes place today for professional advice on configuring your monitoring system for great results.

Unwanted coloration from room acoustics and also the quirks of individual monitor speakers can affect your mixes in ways you might not even be aware of. That's why it can be vital not only to have great hardware but to calibrate it properly to account for the specific characteristics of your recording and mixing environment.

Sonarworks Reference 4 software removes unwanted coloration and delivers the same accurate studio reference sound on all speakers and headphones. In this free live Masterclass, the developers will explain how to get the most out of the software, tips and tricks to better translate your mixes and improve the overall workflow. It's an invaluable opportunity to get pro advice on configuring your setup for the best possible results - and it's completely free to watch! Simply click the link below to enrol now.

This MasterClass starts on Friday September 14th, 2018 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8pm (UK) / 9pm (CET) and is not to be missed!

Click here to enrol now for free and watch this live lecture where Sonarworks demonstrate how to configure your listening environment using Reference 4.

Learn more about Sonarworks Reference 4: https://www.sonarworks.com/reference

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: