All Articles News
Pittsburgh Modular Kick Off Eurorack Masterclass Webinar Series
Rounik Sethi on Mon, September 12th | 0 comments
If you're into Eurorack, modular synths and curious to see and hear Pittsburgh Modular eurorack modules in action, and have your questions answered, this FREE live webinar masterclass is for you.

Join us LIVE in the Ask.Audio Academy for a 90 minute MasterClass by Perry Willig from Pittsburgh Modular. Watch these powerful Eurorack modules in action. Ask any questions you have, along the way. This LIVE Lecture gives you direct access to Pittsburg Modular! 

Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms

Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms

Perry Willig is a specialist in modern analog synthesizers. With a background in studio engineering, Perry has spent the past 10 years involved with every aspect of analog synthesis production including assembly, repair, testing, and design.

Begins on Tuesday September 13th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (UK) / 9pm (CET) 

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: