All Articles News
ROLI BLOCKS: Free Live MasterClass - A New Way To Make Music
Hollin Jones on Wed, July 19th | 0 comments
Here's a great opportunity to see first hand the many things you can do with ROLI's powerful and unique music hardware. Enrol for free, watch and ask questions in realtime!

ROLI BLOCKS is a powerful new music-making system that combines innovative hardware with powerful software and a whole new way of approaching making music. In this FREE live MasterClass, ROLI product specialist Ruben Dax will explore using Lightpad Blocks and Seaboard Blocks to control instruments, effects, mixing, and more. You'll see how to take advantage of 5D touch and MPE (the next evolution of MIDI), as well as combining multiple BLOCKS to create personalized music control systems. The MasterClass starts on Thursday July 20th, 2017 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8PM UK / 9PM CET.

 

You can enrol for free here to watch this lecture and also ask questions in realtime. The lecture starts on Thursday July 20th, 2017 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8PM UK / 9PM CET and is a great opportunity to see for yourself how these powerful musical instruments can work for you. 

Free enrolment here

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: