All Articles News
Want Ableton Push 2 Power Tips? Join Thavius Beck in FREE Live Masterclass and Q&A
Rounik Sethi on Tue, August 16th | 0 comments
It’s Live MasterClass time here in the AskAudio Academy. Join our FREE live webinar with Thavius Beck exploring power tips and tricks using Ableton Push 2.

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, Push 2 and Ableton Live expert Thavius Beck shares his power user techniques and tricks. If you have an Ableton Push 2 we highly recommend you don't miss this webinar masterclass!

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Join the live class on Tuesday August 16th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

Ableton Push 2 Pro User Thavius Beck takes Push to the next level with this 1-Hour Master Class, followed by 30 Minutes of Question & Answer. See how a pro gets the most out of Ableton Push 2 – while you get the most out of this live lecture in the real-time Q& along the way!

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: