All Articles News
Win a BASTL Instruments Modular Synth + Free Live Video Presentation Today
Rounik Sethi on Tue, October 18th | 0 comments
We're excited to be partnering with our friends at BASTL who will be presenting a FREE live video Masterclass on their Eurorack & modular synths at AskAudio Academy. And you can win their new Kastle!

If you're easily excited take a deep breath now. Today we're giving you the opportunity to get up close and interactive with one of the coolest eurorack and modular synthesizer makers in the industry, Bastl Instruments.

From Brno in Czech Republic, Bastl Instruments have the knack of wowing with their module and DIY instrument releases on a regular basis. And in their FREE live video masterclass in the AskAudio Academy today at 12pm PST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET Bastl will be giving us an insider's view into how their gorgeous Eurorack modules work - and sound. 30 minutes of Q&A will follow the lecture, so save up any questions you have for the Bastl team!

Bastl Kastle

Plus, you can Win a Bastl Kastle Module. There will be a raffle during this Free MasterClass! 

 

Sign up (FREE) to today's BASTL Instruments Masterclass here: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture%2F245

More about the Bastl Kastle here.

Bastle Instruments website here.

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: