All Articles News
Creating Bassline for Dance Music Free Masterclass with Multiplier
Rounik Sethi on Thu, August 18th | 0 comments
In this FREE MasterClass at AskAudio join Multiplier who shows you how to create effective basslines for many dance music styles. You can ask questions while he shows you his tricks in real-time.

Continuing our sucessful series of Summer Masterclasses at AskAudio, Adam Pollard (aka Multipler) shares his tips  and tricks for creating effective basslines for dance music

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Join the live class on Thursday August 18th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

Basslines drive the dance floor! This MasterClass by veteran producer Adam Pollard (AKA Multiplier) will show you how to make phat bass that will threaten speakers while driving punters wild.

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: