All Articles News
Free: An Introduction To Scoring With Steinberg Dorico
Hollin Jones on Sun, September 10th | 0 comments
Learn how to get up and running with Steinberg's Dorico notation and scoring software with this free live MasterClass from Dorico product specialist John Barron.

Dorico is Steinberg's notation application, designed to be simple enough for beginners to use. It helps you write, print and play back music notation to the highest professional standards. Created by the world experts, Dorico combines the finest engraving of the last millennium with the cutting-edge technology of the next. In this FREE live MasterClass, Steinberg product specialist for Dorico John Barron will be showing you the essentials of getting to grips with the software to start you on your scoring journey. 

Starting on Monday September 11th, 2017 at 9:00 am (PT) / 5 pm (UK) and 6 pm (CET), this lecture is not to be missed! You can enrol for free by clicking here and take advantage of this great opportunity for an introduction to Dorico from its creators. 

So tune in on Monday September 11th, 2017 at 9:00 am (PT) / 5 pm (UK) and 6 pm (CET) to catch this free lecture and ask questions in realtime! Click here to enrol for free. 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: