All Articles News
Free Masterclass Today: Demystifying The Art of Mastering
Rounik Sethi on Mon, January 9th | 0 comments
Today (Monday January 9th, 2017 at 11:00 am PT / 7pm UK / 8pm CET) we have a treat for anyone interested in mastering: a free masterclass with Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen!

What is mastering and why it's important? And how can you maximize the tool of Lurssen Mastering Console for yourself? Join us for a FREE live webinar that will demystify the secret world of audio mastering with two of the industry’s top mastering engineers, Gavin Lurssen and Reuben Cohen from Los Angeles’ Lurssen Mastering, Inc. Don’t miss this chance to get up close and personal with the industry superstars. Numerous records worked on by the Lurssen team have won Grammys and Oscars for their mastering work on a number of projects.

Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen

Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen.

Now they have a plug-in that takes their techniques, secrets and workflow and makes it available for everyone to use. So, whether you're making music on iPad, in a home studio or a pro studio, this webinar is for you.

This live streaming Masterclass is NOT to be missed. Drop whatever you're doing at 11am Pacific Time / 7pm UK / 8pm CET and log in for free. During the Masterclass you'll be able to chat and ask questions directly with Gavin Lurssen himself.

Enrol for free here: http://tinyurl.com/jowmf9e

 

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: