All Articles News
Joey Sturgis Tones Release “Conquer All VOL. 2” Guitar Impulse Pack
Rounik Sethi on Sat, June 18th 0 comments
This Set of 136 raw and mixed Impulse Responses from Joey Sturgis Tones is available now for just $34.95

CONNERSVILLE, Ind. – Joey Sturgis Tones, the audio production software company founded by renowned producer and educator Joey Sturgis, has released Conquer All Vol. 2, a guitar impulse pack featuring over 135 all new Impulse Responses. Conquer All Vol. 2 can be purchased now for$34.95 from the JST website at:

Commented Joey Sturgis: “Conquer All Vol. 2 is our most comprehensive collection of Impulse Responses yet! We've put in a lot of time on these to try and embody the most useful options for heavy guitar players everywhere.” 

Conquer All Vol. 2 features 68 raw and 68 mixed Impulse Responses made with two Class A preamps, three new cabs and four different dynamic microphones. Every impulse in this pack was meticulously phase-aligned and level-matched for optimal sonic accuracy. 

Hear Conquer All Vol 2. in action:


Stay tuned for more information on Conquer All Vol. 2 and Joey Sturgis Tones. 


Related Videos
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment.

Delay and Reverb Effects
Audio Concepts 104
Dream It. Do It.
Do you want to learn Delay and Reverb Effects?
Yes, I want to learn!
No Thanks, I just want to read the article.
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: