All Articles News
Learn How To Create Original, Digital Vocals With Vocaloid 5 And This Free MasterClass
Hollin Jones on Sat, November 24th 1 comments
Get a guided tour of Vocaloid 5 and learn how to make original vocals in the digital domain in this free MasterClass with product specialist Josh Bess.

Yamaha's Vocaloid is a unique software tool for generating sung vocal parts entirely in the digital domain. Now at version 5, it's more powerful than ever and what better way to learn how it can help you in your music-making than with a free, live MasterClass with a member of the team the develops it? Ask.Audio is proud to bring you exactly that - click here to enrol now and watch for free!

Learn how to create original vocals for your music, digitally. Josh Bess, a content director with Yamaha’s VOCALOID team, will showcase the capabilities of VOCALOID5 for modern day music production. No matter your genre of choice, you will learn how to create digital vocals from scratch, utilizing your own original lyrics and melodies.

Contents

    1. VOCALOID5 Introduction
    2. Utilizing Phrases and Media Library in VOCALOID5
    3. Creating Original Vocals with VOCALOID5
    4. Slave/Rewire with DAW

This free MasterClass begins on Monday November 26th, 2018 at 1:00 pm (PT) / 9PM UK / 10PM CET and is not to be missed!

Enrol now and watch for free: https://ask.audio/academy?nleloc=lecture/1715

Comments (1)

You must be logged in to comment.

  • DayTrader
    Sorry, I can't find the lecture...do you have a direct link? Thanks.
    • 3 weeks ago
    • By: DayTrader
    Reply
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: