All Articles News
Sound Design with Native Instruments Massive FREE Masterclass
Rounik Sethi on Wed, August 10th | 0 comments
It’s Summer. It’s also MasterClass time at AskAudio Academy. Join our FREE live webinar with Rishabh Rajan exploring designing sounds in NI Massive.

Continuing our series of Summer Masterclasses here at AskAudio, synth expert Rishabh Rajan (aka. CodeMONO) shares his sound design techniques and tricks using Native Instruments' Massive.

This live video Masterclass is 100% FREE.

Begins on Thursday August 11th, 2016 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 3pm (ET) / 8pm (BST) / 9pm (CET). 

Native Instruments Massive is probably the most popular software synthesizer in the market. In this 1-hour MasterClass by Rishabh Rajan you will learn how to create some specific sounds using Massive and also learn about some hidden features and advanced techniques that not many know about.

 

 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: