All Articles Bitwig
Get Bitwig Studio Certified - Online Course Starting Today
Hollin Jones on Tue, January 23rd | 0 comments
Take advantage of this special offer to get mentored by a Bitwig pro and gain official end user certification - starting today!

How would you like to get officially certified as a Bitwig end user? Well here's your chance with this time-limited offer to get mentored by a Bitwig certified pro! Take this 3-day, Live Online Class with Bitwig Certified Pro Thavius Beck, and get your exclusive & official Bitwig End-User Certification from Bitwig.

Places are strictly limited so sign up here today and take advantage of the special introductory pricing - just $199 USD until January 31st. 

The first lecture - Bitwig Basics And Production - begins on Tuesday January 23rd, 2018 at 11:00 am (PT) / 7PM (UK) / 8PM (CET). 

This class consists of 3 weekly live & interactive sessions, plus 3 self-paced on-demand video courses. Attend the weekly session to learn new skills and get mentored by Bitwig Instructor Thavius Beck, then pass the quizzes and final exam to get your official Bitwig End-User Certificate and a certification badge on the Bitwig site.

This Online Class is the only way to get your official Bitwig end-user certification. Class size is limited so sign up here today and claim your place! 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: