All Articles Cubase
Cubase Live Lab - Learn For Free From A Steinberg Product Specialist
Hollin Jones on Wed, January 17th | 0 comments
The second in this series of free Live Labs sees Steinberg Product Specialist Matt Hepworth delve deeper into the world of recording, programming and production. Enrol today to see it!

Get to the heart of what makes Cubase tick and power up your recording and production skills with this FREE Live Lab from Steinberg Product Specialist, Matt Hepworth. By enrolling here for free, you can get access to this lecture and as well as following along, also ask questions as you go. 

This really is a great opportunity to get expert advice on recording, editing and producing with Cubase. The Live Lab starts on Wednesday January 17th, 2018 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8pm (UK) / 9pm (CET) and is not to be missed! Be sure to enrol now to take advantage of it - it's free for all ask.video and macProVideo members.  

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: