All Articles Cubase
Learn Cubase From The Experts With New, Free Live Labs
Hollin Jones on Wed, January 10th | 0 comments
The new Live Labs series of lectures from Ask.Video starts with a six-part exploration of Cubase with Matt Hepworth. Join him to become a Cubase master!

Brand new from our sister site Ask.Video, Live Labs are a great way to learn your favourite musical tools and techniques in the company of industry experts. In this upcoming Live Lab on Cubase, join Matt Hepworth as he delves into this powerful DAW and its many features - you'll even be able to ask questions live in real time. 

Click here to enrol and watch for FREE! The lectures are free for Ask.Audio, Ask.Video and macProVideo members so be sure to sign up and take advantage of this, the first in a series of six lectures with Matt. 

The lecture begins on Wednesday January 10th, 2018 at 12:00pm (PT) / 8PM (UK) / 9PM (CET). Sign up now to benefit from this series of free lectures on Cubase, and other DAWs, tools and techniques that will be covered in further workshops in the very near future. 

Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: