All Articles DJ & Live Performance
Free Akai MPC Live Production Workflows Masterclass Tomorrow
Hollin Jones on Tue, June 6th | 0 comments
Take advantage of this free live streamed masterclass on AKAI's MPC Live system to get a hands-on introduction to its tools and workflow.

AKAI's MPC Live is an amazing instrument and tool for live performance and production, but with a lot of power comes something of a learning curve. Luckily, MPC expert Booker Edwards will be performing a FREE, live masterclass showing you how to find your way around the system. You will even be able to ask questions during the webinar! 

This free masterclass begins on Wednesday June 7th, 2017 at 12:00 pm (PT) / 8PM UK / 9PM CET and is not to be missed! You can enrol for free here to get access. 

The Akai MPC Live is an excellent music production machine for live performance or studio work. It can be used in standalone mode and its powerful software accessed via the controls and touch screen afford powerful new production workflows. In this live Masterclass, MPC Live expert, Booker Edwards, will cover a multitude of features and workflows.

Budding MPC users and experienced performers alike will learn a lot from this free masterclass. You can enrol for free here to get access. 
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment. Login Now

Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: