All Articles News
Rounik Sethi on Mon, January 9th 0 comments
Today (Monday January 9th, 2017 at 11:00 am PT / 7pm UK / 8pm CET) we have a treat for anyone interested in mastering: a free masterclass with Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen!
Gavin Lurssen and Rueben Cohen
Enrol for free here: http://tinyurl.com/jowmf9e
Related Videos
Comments (0)

You must be logged in to comment.

Mastering In The Box
Audio Concepts 202
Dream It. Do It.
Do you want to learn Mastering In The Box?
Yes, I want to learn!
No Thanks, I just want to read the article.
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: