All Articles News
Rounik Sethi on Thu, September 29th 1 comments
A cool thing about Maschine JAM is its ability to not only control and sequence Maschine, but control other DAWs. Here's a quick look at an early Mackie Control Light script for Logic Pro X.
Watch Maschine expert Matt Cellitti showcasing what you can do with Maschine JAM in our FREE live video webinar Masterclass today: 29 September, 2016 - 12pm PDT / 9pm CET / 8pm UK.
Comments (1)

You must be logged in to comment.

  • El Kubanito Dj
    Hello to all. I just bought the machine and would like to use it as a Logic daw controller. I would like to know if this mapping is available for download. Thanks in advance.
    • 9 months ago
    • By: El Kubanito Dj
    Reply
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: