macProVideo.com
Forums
  • creation
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Jan 2nd, 2008, 07:12
    Floating window
    I'm using LE8 and when I press Option>Window and click Environment the floating window opens, but it doesn't float. When I click a track in the arrange window, the "floating window" goes behind the arrange window. Does this only work in Logic Pro 8? Shouldn't this work in LE8 too? Thanks, creation
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Floating window
    Hi Creation, To see a floating environment window you need to keep the Option key pressed down until after you click Window > Environment. Is that what you're doing? Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • creation
    Posts: 4
    Joined: Jan 2nd, 2008, 07:12
    Re: Floating window
    Thank you Rounik. Apparently I wasn't doing that. It's working fine. The tutorial didn't say that. Creation
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: