macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: No playback?
    Hi Toby, Let me know if any of the above helps... Also, I'm not sure if this will help, but you could try trashing your logic preferences.... Copy them to your desktop first. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • toby
    Posts: 9
    Joined: Aug 3rd, 2008, 07:53
    Re: No playback?
    Hey Rounik I went thru my project backup files and found one that works!!!i tried about 3 earlier saves before that, that still didnt play so i lost a little bit of work but not too much!!! thank you so much for your help and advice!!! Toby
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: No playback?
    Hi Toby, I'm really glad you found a back up that works! What i try to remember to do often is to make a backup of my Logic Projects folder once every few days or while working on an important project. Take care, Rounik
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: