macProVideo.com
Forums
  • the dim(e)
    Posts: 70
    Joined: Jan 6th, 2008, 05:28
    Ultrabeat...
    This is a silly question I know but it's drivng me mad..... Having a mind blank, once you have complied a beat on the seqencer how do you transfer it to the main page on logic? Cheers Tom
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Ultrabeat...
    Hi Tom, In the bottom left of UB there is a little rectangle next to the word "Pattern". Drag that box onto the Arrange window: [img]http://img113.imageshack.us/img113/927/picture4ii7.png[/img] Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • Jehubyi
    Posts: 376
    Joined: Feb 10th, 2008, 01:44
    Re: Ultrabeat...
    Hi Tom, How ya doin? You probably know this already, or have it, but Steve H.'s Logic Pro 8 204: Ultrabeat Unleashed tutorial is AWESOME for learning some trick in Ultrabeat. Have fun:) riftmazefee
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: