macProVideo.com
Forums
  • definfected
    Posts: 41
    Joined: Nov 5th, 2008, 12:09
    Kontakt 3
    Is there a step by step tutorial here or anywhere else on how to use Kontakt 3 in Logic 8? Thanks.
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Kontakt 3
    Hi definfected, Are you looking for a tutorial on how to use Kontakt3 itself - using it's parameters etc... or are you looking for a tutorial on how to setup Kontakt 3 to work within Logic, e.g. setting up Kontakt 3 as a multi-output plug-in within Logic? Steve H. has a section on gaining control over Stylus RMX and Kontakt 3 in the Logic TNT2: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/tutorial/logic8303tnt2[/url] Let me know what it is you are interested in learning. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • definfected
    Posts: 41
    Joined: Nov 5th, 2008, 12:09
    Re: Kontakt 3
    Soory..I am trying to set up as a multi output instrument.
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Kontakt 3
    Ahh. OK. If you search for "Kontakt" and/or "multi-out" in the search box - you'll find many existing threads that should help you. Here are a couple I found quickly when searching for Kontakt: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/forum/logic/logic-pro-express&id=8360&sid=#15767[/url] [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/forum/logic/tips-n-tricks&id=11619&sid=#11957[/url] If you need more help, let me know or use the search function too. I don't have Kontakt... but can guide you in setting up a multi-out instrument in Logic. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: