macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Wudatuu
    Posts: 9
    Joined: Jan 5th, 2008, 06:52
    midi data problem
    Hi, I'm sure this has been asked before and I did try and find an answer in the forums (as well as Logichelp and google etc) and even the manual!!!. But no luck. I recently imported some midi files into Logic and I can't seem to get them to stay changed the way I want. They always go back to the panning and volume they were when imported. Is there a way to get around this? Thanks very much, Francis
    Reply
  • Xyzefiy
    Posts: 102
    Joined: Apr 2nd, 2008, 08:09
    Re: midi data problem
    hey is there any automation data on there? press 'a' in the arrange window and you can find out.
    Reply
  • Wudatuu
    Posts: 9
    Joined: Jan 5th, 2008, 06:52
    Re: midi data problem
    ah ha! There is! Well there you go. I knew there would be an answer. I forgot about automation. Thanks very much for that I Like Cynic. Very much appreciated. Francis
    Reply
  • Xyzefiy
    Posts: 102
    Joined: Apr 2nd, 2008, 08:09
    Re: midi data problem
    no probs mate. . have a good weekend
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: