macProVideo.com
Forums
  • jeck
    Posts: 108
    Joined: Dec 3rd, 2007, 08:18
    fades
    hello is there a way to fade in and out ,over many regions, at once? (in the same track) is there a key command? thank you
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: fades
    Hi Hector, AFAIK there is no key command to do this, but you can select all the regions and in the Inspector (now available as a floating Inspector in Logic 9) you can adjust the fade in/out values under Region Paramaters section. HTH Rounik
    Reply
  • jeck
    Posts: 108
    Joined: Dec 3rd, 2007, 08:18
    Re: fades
    rounik thank you again perfect !!!!! hector
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: