macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Segejee
    Posts: 261
    Joined: Nov 10th, 2006, 11:49
    Rewire Reason 4 in Logic 8?
    where does it talk about rewiring reason, this forum talks about rewiring Live.
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Rewire Reason 4 in Logic 8?
    Hi K1, Please do reply in one thread... it gets confusing otherwise ;-) You can check out this mini help document: [url]http://www.logic-cafe.com/Article_View.asp?ID=52&CategoryID=7[/url] Does this help? If not can you describe where you are getting stuck? Thanks Rounik
    Reply
  • Segejee
    Posts: 261
    Joined: Nov 10th, 2006, 11:49
    Re: Rewire Reason 4 in Logic 8?
    yes thanx figured it out
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: