macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Logic Express
    Tutorial Recommendations for beginers
    Hi Guys, Think I was speaking to Rounik about this a few months back, Im looking to buy Tutorials to get the basics covered. I write chart music, I am a song writer but my knowledge on Logic Express,Pro isnt great. I can build a song and just about get by but I get stuck a lot because Ive never learned the actual basics. So Im looking to buy some tutorials to help me along, Im just not so sure which Tutorial is right for me......
  • JamieInNC
    Re: Tutorial Recommendations for b...