macProVideo.com
Forums
  • jeff
    Posts: 85
    Joined: Nov 4th, 2007, 01:46
    apple loops
    Just upgraded from L7 to L9 when I open song files from L7 in L9, my apple loop region sizes have changed and they are out of time with the song or they now have a zero noise floor in between regions, which sounds very bad I can't tell if this is a sample rate issue or a tempo issue anyone experience this ?? Jeff
    Reply
  • jeff
    Posts: 85
    Joined: Nov 4th, 2007, 01:46
    Re: apple loops
    just remembered That I backed up all of my logic songs on my Macbook compaired two song files... L7 vs, L9 the apple loops are playing slower in L9 all Data is the same sample rate, tempo etc.. Jeff
    Reply
  • jeff
    Posts: 85
    Joined: Nov 4th, 2007, 01:46
    Re: apple loops
    figured it out non looping apple loops do not follow the song tempo - unless you check the box "follow Tempo" thanks for allowing me to walk myself thought this for your entertainment lol !!! Jeff
    Reply
  • Christian L
    Posts: 1410
    Joined: Aug 7th, 2006, 11:50
    Re: apple loops
    Hi Jeff, Thanks a lot for answering your own question. It might be useful to other users. Cheers! :) Christian
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: