macProVideo.com
Forums
  • woodsmen
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Dec 20th, 2009, 03:29
    MPC anyone?
    Hello community. New here and am pretty new to Logic as well. I've had some limited interaction with it, but nothing crazy. Question for anyone with the exp. When using Logic with an external Midi source, in my case an MPC 1000. How is setup? Something pretty easy? Actually, how is setting up logic with any external device? I'm probably going to sink my teeth into this within the next few weeks or so. Any help would be much appreciated!
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: MPC anyone?
    Hi woodsmen & welcome to the forums :) I'm not an MPC user myself (yet...) but here are some interesting threads that can help you setup Logic is sync with external MIDI hardware / MPC: [url]https://www.macprovideo.com/forum/logic/logic-pro-express&id=9562&sid=#9562[/url] [url]http://www.akaipro.com/synclogic[/url] Let me know if you need any more help :) Rounik
    Reply
  • woodsmen
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Dec 20th, 2009, 03:29
    Re: MPC anyone?
    Thanks man!! Will try it out!
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: