macProVideo.com
Forums
  • blkbrd57
    Posts: 44
    Joined: Mar 30th, 2008, 02:48
    Shifting Regions
    How can I add 4 bars to the beginning of a song, without having to manually move each region 4 bars? Is there a way to shift the whole song 4 bars? Thanks,
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Shifting Regions
    Hi, Two easiest ways to do this: 1. Select all regions (Command-A) and move the first region manually by four bars. 2. Set the locators to bar 1 to 5. Choose the command "Insert Silence" either in the key commands or you can add it to the toolbar. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • blkbrd57
    Posts: 44
    Joined: Mar 30th, 2008, 02:48
    Re: Shifting Regions
    Worked Great.... Thanks Rounik!!!!
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: