macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Kyrimoa
    Posts: 48
    Joined: Feb 11th, 2008, 03:45
    Re: surface de controle
    avez vous recu le message part sendspace? have you received the message from sendspace?
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: surface de controle
    No... How are sendspace going to contact me? Never mind. It's fine... Please post the link to the sendspace file here on the forums... Thanks Rounik
    Reply
  • Kyrimoa
    Posts: 48
    Joined: Feb 11th, 2008, 03:45
    Re: surface de controle
    this is the link http://www.sendspace.com/file/cx8o7t http://www.sendspace.com/file/jqln66 http://www.sendspace.com/file/l6xvpt http://www.sendspace.com/file/sb9pcm http://www.sendspace.com/file/onujsb http://www.sendspace.com/file/7t025h http://www.sendspace.com/file/eluilk http://www.sendspace.com/file/prdt2p
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: surface de controle
    Hi Thanks for the links... there are many! To be honest, it's very confusing for me. It is near impossible for me to create a fully working environment for you for all the hardware you want - because I do have this hardware to test it on. Can I suggest that you use the Controller Assignments window (Logic Pro > Preferences > Control Surfaces > Controller Assignments... This way you can "learn" a channel strip's level fader to a fader on the UC-33 for example. You can repeat this process for all your buttons and faders. If you really want to use the Logic template from M-Audio... Set the MIDI channels from on your hardware and... - In the project template open the Environment window. - In the Clicks and Ports window you can see the environment setup for 33 and 88. - Move a knob/fader on the UC-33 and see what the MIDI message is in the Monitor window. - Click on the Cable Switchers to switch between controlling different banks of Channel strips. Alternatively, you can create a manual environment: - Create a fader in the Environment to represent that fader on the UC-33... then connect it to channel strip you wish to control. Use Monitor objects to find out what the MIDI message is from the UC-33 and what the Fader/Control message is on Logic's channel strips. Then set the input and output of the faders or transformers in Logic's environment accordingly. Unless I misunderstood your questions i can not be more helpful :( Without the hardware here, it's very difficult for me to create something. Good luck Rounik
    Reply
  • Kyrimoa
    Posts: 48
    Joined: Feb 11th, 2008, 03:45
    Re: surface de controle
    C'est deja ca; merci beaucoup. AC is already, thank you very much.
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: