macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Wedexue
    Exercise files
    Hello! Newbie here! Are there downloadable exercise files accompanying the tutorials? Thanx!
  • Rounik Admin
    Re: Exercise files
    Hello GTbannah & welcome to the macProVideo forums! Some of the tutorials have exercise files you can use, e.g. Logic 101 and the Logic 304: TNT3... but for others there are no exercise files due to copyright reasons... and the tutorials are designed in such a way that you can use any files, instruments or Apple Loops of your choice. After you log-in, visit the specific tutorial page and if there is there exercise files available there will be a download link. :) R
  • Wedexue
    Hey, Rounik! Thanx for the quick reply! (Sounds like lyrics to a song) I don't want to read anything into the information you shared, but at the same time, I'm not sure what it means. If I am the first person with this question/request, it means the other members don't need exercise files. So, I'd better hurry and catch up! OTOH, if I am NOT the first, is there a plan in the works to have exercise files included with the tutorials? It would definitely make the teaching/learning experience more meaningful. .... some thoughts ....
  • Rounik Admin
    Hey GT, What I meant was, some tutorials are designed so exercise files are not needed... in these tutorials you can use your own files very easily - or you are shown how to make your own files - (it's part of the tutorial ;-) But, if for example you are viewing the Logic 101, Flash 101 or the Logic 305 TNT3, you'll find there are example/project files included. - Simply log-in to the macProVideo.com website. - Visit the page of the tutorial... e.g. if you are following the Logic 101 tutorial in NEDweb or NED for Mac, then go here: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/tutorial/logic9101[/url] and you can download the relevant files needed. Hope that helps R
  • Wedexue