macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Fortsy
    Layering Kick Drums/Frequencies
    I have been searching the internet for several days now on how to properly layer kick drums, and use the high frequency of one and low frequency of the other to make the perfect sound. Unfortunately there is no valuable information out there. my question is twofold; 1. Can you explain how the high, low, and mid frequencies work on logic/where they are found so i can adjust them accordingly (I am fairly new to this program). 2. How do you, or how should you properly layer a kick drum to get a beefier sound? Cheers!
  • Hamish H
    Re: Layering Kick Drums/Frequencie...