macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Togugei
    Any IK ARC users?
    Hey guys, Can anyone help me out with my ARC system setup? I read with great interest Victor's article: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/hub/audio-plug-in/handson-review-arc-system-audio-room-correction-ik-multimedia[/url] Basically I'd like to take a full compliment of measurements, can anyone help with suggestions on exactly where to take them? I'm not good at this kind of practical stuff due to visual difficulties. I won't be doing these measurements myself, but it would be nice to give my friend some precise instructions on what to do. Also, are there any potential stumbling blocks to look out for - feedback etc. If it helps, I use an Apogee Duet audio interface with Genelec 8030A monitors. Regards Richie
  • Rohogay
    Re: Any IK ARC users?