macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Prog
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Jun 11th, 2011, 12:31
    How do I import pre made EXS24 patches?
    I watched the tutorial and I put my pre made patches into HD/Library/Application support/Logic/Sampler instruments. I made a folder and put it into there. When I open the EXS24 it still doesn't appear. What am I doing wrong??
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: How do I import pre made EXS24 patches?
    Hi Prog, Welcome to the forums! Did you use the "Refresh Menu" available in the EXS24's setting drop-down menu? Let me know how you get on. Oh, by the way, this tip can be found in Video 09: Moving Sample Files for future reference. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • Prog
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Jun 11th, 2011, 12:31
    Re: How do I import pre made EXS24 patches?
    Thanks that worked! :)
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: How do I import pre made EXS24 patches?
    My pleasure Prog! Enjoy the tutorials, forum and of course The Hub too: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/hub/[/url] :)
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: