macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Peter Schwartz
    Posts: 545
    Joined: Sep 15th, 2007, 06:04
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    OK, you're pretty sure that my input on your issue isn't going to solve your problem. But did you try it out?
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    It seemed to be working for a minute but it is doing the same thing again when i get into the song... I dont understand what is happening.
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    I tried moving everything up and that didnt help
    Reply
  • Peter Schwartz
    Posts: 545
    Joined: Sep 15th, 2007, 06:04
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    What seemed to be working? What did you try? Need more details if we're going to be able to help you out. Please be as specific and detailed as possible. "Help us help you". ; - )
    Reply
  • Peter Schwartz
    Posts: 545
    Joined: Sep 15th, 2007, 06:04
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    OK, now we're cross-posting. Great! (LOL) In this case my only suggestion is to post your project file. I have a lot of experience with Deep Architecture problems and the only way I personally can help you is if I see the file and take it apart and play with it for a while. If you decide to go this route, save your project under a new name WITHOUT assets of any kind. Zip it, and post a link to it.
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    I moved everything to bar 5 then to bar 9 and tried recording.. Ar first it seemed to be working then i tried another take and the error came back.. I moved to bar 9 same thing except the error came up faster... It seems to happen when heavy cords are being played...
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    What do you mean save with no assets ? and im not sure where to post it thanks for your help
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    http://www.filedropper.com/foundmedeeparchitectureerror[url] http://www.filedropper.com/foundmedeeparchitectureerror[/url] Can you use this ?
    Reply
  • Peter Schwartz
    Posts: 545
    Joined: Sep 15th, 2007, 06:04
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    Thanks for posting it. I'll have a look in a while.
    Reply
  • Auszzinc
    Posts: 23
    Joined: Feb 15th, 2011, 11:00
    Re: Error Code DEEP ARCHIVE ?
    No prob. thank you for all your help
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: