macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Rounik Admin
    Re: stutter edit
    Nice solution Hamish! If you want to post your environment here, I'd love to take a look over the weekend if possible... :)
  • Hamish H
    will do! I'm almost finished,just need a bit more work on it tonight, then you're welcome to refine it/add an on off switch/make it awesome... you know, just the regular Rounik stuff. @xm33 Yeah, i want to go into it! I'm just a beginner in the environment, but its not too overwhelming to start by messing around with mutes and sends. Hopefully it works, we'll find out later on! H
  • Hamish H