macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Lynn
    Posts: 22
    Joined: Aug 10th, 2009, 01:04
    How to use MOTU with Pendulum Preamp?
    Hi, Is it possible to plug my Pendulum preamp into the MOTU interface without using the MOTU preamps? Thank you, Lynn
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: How to use MOTU with Pendulum Preamp?
    Hi Lynn, Which MOTU interface do you have? Also what input connections does it have? Thanks R
    Reply
  • Lynn
    Posts: 22
    Joined: Aug 10th, 2009, 01:04
    Re: How to use MOTU with Pendulum Preamp?
    Hi Rounik, I have a MOTU Ultralite 10X14 Firewire with (2) XLR inputs and (8) 1/4inch inputs and outputs. Thank you, Lynn
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: