macProVideo.com
Forums
  • B_A_capacity
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Aug 24th, 2010, 04:42
    HELP - MOTU audio express 6x6 interfaced w/Logic
    CueMix doesn't allow me to hear what's plugged into it, only what Logic is outputting that has been previously recorded. No live monitoring.
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: HELP - MOTU audio express 6x6 interfaced w/Logic
    What version of CueMix are you running? And what version of Logic, and your operating system?
    Reply
  • B_A_capacity
    Posts: 8
    Joined: Aug 24th, 2010, 04:42
    Re: HELP - MOTU audio express 6x6 interfaced w/Logic
    CueMix FX 1.6 48575, Logic Pro 8, OS 10.5.8 The software does talk to the unit but no audio signal is present on each individual fader present on CueMix; except the main output fader has a signal - but I can't turn it up or down. (sorry for the delay in response)
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: