macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Nyliryo
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Nov 28th, 2011, 04:19
    using ping with ensemble no readings
    I am not getting any readings for latency compensations using ping method on logic9 with apogee ensemble I did all the steps on the logic tutorial video on latency measuring using a i/o ping method
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: using ping with ensemble no readings
    Hi Kay, can you give us some more details: What version of Logic are you running? (eg 9.1.6) What operating system do you have running on your Mac? What is your driver version for the Apogee Ensemble?
    Reply
  • Nyliryo
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Nov 28th, 2011, 04:19
    Re: using ping with ensemble no readings
    logic 9.02 mac osx 10.5.8 2.33GHz intel Core2duo 4GB dont know the driver version for my apogee also my my mixing page does not activate on apogee maestro I beleive that is part of my problem
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: using ping with ensemble no readings
    Sounds like it may be a driver issue. Go to the Apogee site and see if there is a newer driver update for your interface.
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: