macProVideo.com
Forums
  • ben37
    Posts: 37
    Joined: Aug 14th, 2011, 12:21
    JamPacks not showing up in Logic
    It's been awhile since I've tinkered with apple loops of any kind, and today upon opening a new project I went to grab one and realized nothing other than 100 or so drum loops were showing up. In the View menu of the Loop Browser it just says Show all, My Loops, Garageband. I can navigate to Mac HD>Library>Audio>Apple Loops>Apple and I see all the jam packs there, but they don't show up in Logic. Anyone know why? thanks in advance -Ben
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: JamPacks not showing up in Logic
    Try dragging the Apple Loops from that destination back into the Loop Browser. This will re-index the Apple loops and hopefully they will show up again in your browser. I hope this helps.
    Reply
  • ben37
    Posts: 37
    Joined: Aug 14th, 2011, 12:21
    Re: JamPacks not showing up in Logic
    bingo.
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: