macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Vivisuy
    Posts: 98
    Joined: Jul 27th, 2006, 11:30
    Waves
    Waves Plug-ins will now run in 64 bit mode in Logic. It's GREAT!! Now Universal Audio is the only one left. Arturia needs to join the 64 bit club also.
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: Waves
    That is great news. Thanks for informing.
    Reply
  • MorryNYC
    Posts: 229
    Joined: Nov 7th, 2008, 06:22
    Re: Waves
    The day after I experienced my first crash with the 32-bit bridge. Good timing...
    Reply
  • Vivisuy
    Posts: 98
    Joined: Jul 27th, 2006, 11:30
    Re: Waves
    oops...My mistake, Arturia synths do run in 64 bit mode except for the "Laboratory". Rob
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: