macProVideo.com
Forums
  • gordonjgray
    Posts: 18
    Joined: Aug 22nd, 2010, 06:14
    Arrange Play Locators
    I need to know how to change the parameter for setting the playback loop locators in the Arrange window. Out of nowhere, I suddenly have a problem where I touch a region and it automatically resets the play loop locators to match the region I touched. This is incredibly distruptive, and I have been unable to find the parameter to set it back so that I manually set the play locators for where I want it to loop in play back. Please advise
    Reply
  • redlogic
    Posts: 65
    Joined: Feb 2nd, 2008, 03:43
    Re: Arrange Play Locators
    Right click on the Cycle button in the Transport Bar and uncheck [b]by Region Selection[/b]. Choose another of the three methods or, if you don't want any of them, uncheck [b]Auto Set Locators.[/b]
    Reply
  • gordonjgray
    Posts: 18
    Joined: Aug 22nd, 2010, 06:14
    Re: Arrange Play Locators
    Excellent! Thanks!
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: