macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Stevhen Peters
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Mar 21st, 2011, 05:16
    Bussing Plugins and Only Plugins
    Hello, This may have already been covered, but there are 173 pages to this forum so I'm just gonna make a new thread. Is there a way to Bus the sounds of a plugin without bussing the original signal? For example, could I have a guitar playing in one track, and [i]only[/i] the sounds made by a reverb or tremolo plugin on the original track in another? Thanks, SP
    Reply
  • Hamish H
    Posts: 307
    Joined: May 4th, 2009, 02:29
    Re: Bussing Plugins and Only Plugins
    Hey Stevhen Yes there is - take a look at this Hub article for a top explanation: [url]http://www.macprovideo.com/hub/logic-pro/logic-tutorial-discover-send-returns-logic-9[/url] Cheers Hamish
    Reply
  • Stevhen Peters
    Posts: 2
    Joined: Mar 21st, 2011, 05:16
    Re: Bussing Plugins and Only Plugins
    Thanks!
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: