macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Mad Mike
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Mar 25th, 2013, 08:44
    Logic Audio Multiple Midi Output Ports
    I have created a method that gets around the problem of not being able to assigned more than one Output Port in Logic Audio. Hope you like it. [url]http://logicports.webs.com/[/url]
    Reply
  • GaryHiebner
    Posts: 1434
    Joined: May 6th, 2007, 12:54
    Re: Logic Audio Multiple Midi Output Ports
    Thanks for sharing
    Reply
  • Paul Bissell
    Posts: 73
    Joined: Jan 8th, 2010, 08:32
    Re: Logic Audio Multiple Midi Output Ports
    Its spam. When I click the link, it takes me to a "Create a website" page.
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: