macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Lokewyi
    Posts: 43
    Joined: Mar 17th, 2012, 05:30
    No time & pitch function for Logic Pro X
    I've noticed with "X" there's no time & pitch function anymore?? As with 9.1.8, it was a great feature when it came to my work flow because many of the drum loops I use are not tempo enabled. I simply typed my desired tempo in, hit process & bam....now my drum loop is in time with the rest of the project. Any suggestions?? Thank you
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: No time & pitch function for Logic Pro X
    Actually, Time and Pitch Machine is still there. When you double click an audio region to open the Audio Editor make sure you switch to "FILE" mode in its menu bar... and you'll find Pitch n Time :)
    Reply
  • Lokewyi
    Posts: 43
    Joined: Mar 17th, 2012, 05:30
    Awesome!!! Thank you very much
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: